SUMMER, 2017


Friday, June 23- Conrad's Seafood Restaurant, 8-12.

Monday, June 26- Phillips PowerPlant, 5-9.

Saturday, July 1- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.

Sunday, July 2- Lurman Woodland Theater with Carey Ziegler's Expensive Hobby, 6-8.

Monday, July 3- Phillips PowerPlant, 5-9.

Friday, July 7- Jack Binion's Steakhouse at Horseshoe Casino, Baltimore, 6-11.

Saturday, July 8- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.

Friday, July 14- McFaul's IronHorse Tavern, 8:30-12:30.

Saturday, July 15- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.

Saturday, July 22- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.

Friday, July 28- Conrad's Seafood Restaurant, 8-12.

Saturday, July 29- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.

Saturday, August 5- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.

Monday, August 7- Phillips PowerPlant, 5-9.

Saturday, August 12- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.

Monday, August 14- Phillips PowerPlant, 5-9.
Saturday, August 19- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.

Monday, August 21- Phillips PowerPlant, 5-9.

Friday, August 25- Conrad's Seafood Restaurant, 8-12.

Saturday, August 26- Phillips PowerPlant, 12-4.